2nd Annual Unified Game

The 2nd annual Unified basketball game was at Rocklin high school this year. Before the game I was interviewed by KCRA 3 and got asked questions about the game and how I was feeling. At the game, there was a lot of people in the crowd, including some of my basketball teammates. I made two three pointers in the game last Thursday. At first, I seemed to miss a lot of shots especially since I am a senior in high school. I feel like i let my team down, but I was also enjoyed  teaching the ILS kids the game of basketball. It was awesome they are getting a chance to play basketball as a team and learn the game. I wish I could play another game on the Rocklin high basketball court. In the end, we played really well, but we lost to Whitney.  It was a fun night a night that I will remember for a very long time.

Leave a Reply

